Regulation for the SB committees

The Supervisory Board has established three key committees in accordance with the Code. The composition of the committees are set out below, and respective committee rules are attached:

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee’s members are:

  • F.R. Gugen, chairman
  • F.G.H. Deckers
  • S. Hepkema


Audit Committee 83 Kb

Appointment and Remuneration Committee

The Appointment and Remuneration Committee’s members are:

  • F.J.G.M. Cremers, chairman selection and appointments
  • F.G.H. Deckers, chairman remuneration
  • L.A. Armstrong


Appointment and Remuneration Committee 82 Kb

Technical and Commercial Committee

The Technical and Commercial Committee’s members are:

  • T.M.E. Ehret, chairman
  • L.A. Armstrong
  • F.J.G.M. Cremers


Technical and Commercial Committee 77 Kb