Investor Contact

Nicolas Robert

Head of Investor Relations

Email: Nicolas.Robert@sbmoffshore.com
Telephone: +31 20 2363 126
Mobile: +31 65 4612 410

Bradley Scherer

Investor Relations Manager

Email: Bradley.Scherer@sbmoffshore.com
Telephone: +1 281 679 2422
Mobile: +1 832 312 1425

Anita Singendonk

Investor Relations Coordinator

Email: Anita.Singendonk@sbmoffshore.com
Telephone: +31 20 2363 143
Mobile: +31 65 4210 644

Analyst Coverage

 

Wim Gille

wim.gille@nl.abnamro.com
ABN Amro +31 20 6282 639

 

Fiona Maclean

fiona.maclean@baml.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch +44 20 7995 6099

 

Mick Pickup

mick.pickup@barclays.com
Barclays +44 20 3134 6695

 

Nick Green

nicholas.green@bernstein.com
Bernstein +44 20 7170 5055

 

Alex Brooks

alex.brooks@canaccordgenuity.com
Canaccord Genuity +44 20 7523 8379

 

Luuk van Beek

l.vanbeek@degroofpetercam.com
Degroof Petercam +31 20 5735 471

 

 

Lucy Cottrell

lucy.cottrell@independentminds.com
Independent Minds

 

Quirijn Mulder

quirijn.mulder@ing.com
ING +31 20 5638 757

 

Daniel Butcher

daniel.butcher@jpmorgan.com
JPMorgan +44 20 7742 8701

 

Dirk Verbiesen

dirk.verbiesen@kbcsecurities.be
KBC Securities +32 2 429 3941

 

Andre Mulder

amulder@keplercheuvreux.com
Kepler Cheuvreux +31 20 5632 380

 

Rob Pulleyn

robert.pulleyn@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley +44 20 7425 4388

 

Baptiste Lebacq

baptiste.lebacq@natixis.com
Natixis + 33 1 58 55 29 28

 

 

Martijn den Drijver

martijn.den.drijver@nibc.com
NIBC Markets +31 20 550 86 36

 

Guillame Delaby

guillaume.delaby@sgcib.com
Societe Generale +33 1 42 13 62 29